Testimonials

    4/16/2019

    “Gustavo was knowledgeable about the surrounding market and was able to get my home sold quick and for more than what I was expecting. He was reliable and took the extra time to answer my questions”

    usafkid233
    3007 SE 146th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98683

    Review Rating: 5

    2/20/2019

    “It took some time for us to find the perfect house and we had even gone through a real estate agent or two before we finally found Gustavo! My husband came home and said he found someone he really like. Gustavo was patient and knew what we wanted, he did not waste our time. He took the time to show us homes, a lot of them and simply just made it happen for us. I recommend using Gustavo, you will not be disappointed. He will find you the right place even if takes you awhile. He believes you have to make the right choice, considering you have to live in it. Thank you Gustavo and team!”

    corriechase70
    6608 NE 243rd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98682

    2/20/2019

    2/19/2019

    “Gustavo Timpke and his entire staff were wonderful to work with. Their concern for our best interests was always evident and their diligence throughout the entire process made our experience in selling our property a breeze! We will definitely recommend them to any one we know wanting to buy or sell.”

    donnanosko51
    14819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie, WA 98606

    2/19/2019

     

    8/31/2018

    “Once we decided on a home, Gustavo was determined to get us the keys and into our dream house. He is very knowledgeable about the areas we looked at. I would recommend him in a heartbeat if your truly ready to be a home owner. Have questions, well he’s got answers. His staff is as dedicated as he is, wonderful people to work with. My mother purchased a home from him and so did I. Thank you.”

    zuser20160405123249342
    5305 NE 96th Cir, Vancouver, WA 98665

    Gustavo represented me in two transactions this year, a sale and a purchase. Gustavo has always shown the highest level of care for myself and my family, he truly showed that he had a vested personal interest in me. He offered professional advise that always proved to be to my best interest and benefit. I highly recommend his services as professional Real Estate Agent.”

    angie price langer
    310 W Humphrey St, Yacolt, WA 98675

     

    “Gustavo and his Group were awesome. We had moved away across the country and they made it so easy to sell our house without physically being in WA. Everything was taken care of and we had peace of mind. They were also very responsive and took care of any problems right away. We highly recommend Gustavo group if you are looking to sell your home!”

    aswestbeld
    2707 SE 172nd Pl, Vancouver, WA 98683

    Review Rating: 5

    “He has been our agent for many years. Gustavo and his team take that extra step! They care and get the job done! They are professional and very responsive.”

    kmsimm58
    13312 NE Prairie Rd, Brush Prairie, WA 98606

    “Gustavo and his team are amazing! He was the first agent to contact my husband and I after we had taken down our listing the first time around with another agent. We interviewed 6 other agents, as well before making our decision, and Gustavo impressed us the most with his presentation, expert advice, and for listening to our needs. We were worried we would not be able to sell our home for the price that we needed, but he consulted us on the best way to market our home, and the steps he would take to make sure we would get the right price. We were impressed that he offered a staging consultation and contract work. He exceeded our expectations, and provided us with weekly updates, and advice. We sold our home in less than a month at the price that we were happy with. We plan on hiring him for any real estate needs we have in the future, and highly recommend him.”

    crystaledison2
    14804 NE 113th St, Vancouver, WA 98682

    “Gustavo has an amazing team of professionals that assist you with all phases of thé selling process. From stagging your home, thé marketing, repairs needed, paperwork administration, to discussing feedback from potential buyers, adjustments in thé selling stratégies, and finally the negotiation and closing the sale-they do it all. Gustavo is the very first agent I have dealt with and/or ever known that brings the whole package leaving you with a feeling that you are in good hands through out the selling process. I highly recommend Gustavo and his team to sell your home-you can’t go wrong.”

    lorieshaddix
    2855 NW 31st Ave, Camas, WA 98607

    Mr. Timpke is very knowledgable and committed to providing excellent service. We have used his services twice in selling and buying homes for us. He assisted us with a handyman to make repairs on our recent home we sold as well as helping us with projects in our new home. Mr. Timpke followed-up to make sure the projects were completed by the handyman as requested. He assisted us in negotiating a new refrigerator and a flowing for the fireplace. We have enjoyed working with him!”

    sjmaddox0
    2519 NE 165th St, Ridgefield, WA 98642

    <--Added at Client Request on Jan 4 2019--> <--Added at Client Request on Jan 4 2019-->