Testimonials

    “Great company, Gustavo Group did an absolute amazing job selling our house in Vancouver. They took care of everything needed to get the house ready to sell. Got bids for all work and followed up on completion of work. When it was time to put it on the market, their marketing and communication was top notch. We would definitely recommend Gustavo Group and will use them again in the future.”

    g paslay
    10708 NE 93rd St, Vancouver, WA 98662

    10/14/2019

    “Let me tell you about Gustavo, my parents found them when they were in town looking at builders for me and let me tell you I’m beyond happy they found him. I ended up falling in love with a home that was being built but the builders were not up to my standards. Gustavo went over and beyond to make this right, he stayed on top of the builders, checked in with them weekly, would go to my house sometimes 1-2 times a day to make sure it was getting ready for me to move in. Gustavo works hard to make sure his clients are happy and goes over and beyond to make sure the sale goes smoothly and the buyer is happy. He returns calls and Sandy in his office is super helpful in the entire process. If you are looking for someone who will get things done, fight for you, negotiate the best deals you have found the right guy for the job. I will be using Gustavo for all future purchases, best Realtor in town.”

    zuser20160921155900876
    2209 NE Brendan Cir, Vancouver, WA 98663

    9/25/2019

    “Gustavo is the best! We have had experience with 6 different agents, purchased 4 homes, and sold 3 in Clark County since 1998. After failing to sell my first home back in 2006 we met Gustavo. It was then that we realized what an amazing agent he is. He was able to help us sell that starter home in no time flat and help us purchase an upgrade with no fuss and maximum profit. His knowledge of real estate, work ethic, and professionalism is second to none! Whether it’s finding a great home or getting the most out of your sale, you wont be disappointed with him! Once again Gustavo and his team helped us sell and buy this year (2019) and although doing those things at the same time is stressful and exhausting he made it look effortless. In fact Gustavo and his team are so good at what they do we had an offer within the first three hours of listing! We hope he stays active in real estate for many years to come so that he can help us again in the future!”

    4rgonz
    1001 NW 184th St, Ridgefield, WA 98642

    6/14/2019

    5/14/2019

    “Gustavo was great, he always returned calls. I would highly recommend him for any Real Estate Needs. Gustavo even came to my work place to pick up Escrow Check. I always felt like he was looking out for me in the purchase of my Condo”

    crowleyanm
    5264 NE 121st Ave APT 315, Vancouver, WA 98682

    5/14/2019

    4/16/2019

    “Gustavo was knowledgeable about the surrounding market and was able to get my home sold quick and for more than what I was expecting. He was reliable and took the extra time to answer my questions”

    usafkid233
    3007 SE 146th Ave, Vancouver, WA 98683

    Review Rating: 5

    2/20/2019

    “It took some time for us to find the perfect house and we had even gone through a real estate agent or two before we finally found Gustavo! My husband came home and said he found someone he really like. Gustavo was patient and knew what we wanted, he did not waste our time. He took the time to show us homes, a lot of them and simply just made it happen for us. I recommend using Gustavo, you will not be disappointed. He will find you the right place even if takes you awhile. He believes you have to make the right choice, considering you have to live in it. Thank you Gustavo and team!”

    corriechase70
    6608 NE 243rd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98682

    2/20/2019

    2/19/2019

    “Gustavo Timpke and his entire staff were wonderful to work with. Their concern for our best interests was always evident and their diligence throughout the entire process made our experience in selling our property a breeze! We will definitely recommend them to any one we know wanting to buy or sell.”

    donnanosko51
    14819 NE 159th St, Brush Prairie, WA 98606

    2/19/2019

     

    8/31/2018

    “Once we decided on a home, Gustavo was determined to get us the keys and into our dream house. He is very knowledgeable about the areas we looked at. I would recommend him in a heartbeat if your truly ready to be a home owner. Have questions, well he’s got answers. His staff is as dedicated as he is, wonderful people to work with. My mother purchased a home from him and so did I. Thank you.”

    zuser20160405123249342
    5305 NE 96th Cir, Vancouver, WA 98665

    Gustavo represented me in two transactions this year, a sale and a purchase. Gustavo has always shown the highest level of care for myself and my family, he truly showed that he had a vested personal interest in me. He offered professional advise that always proved to be to my best interest and benefit. I highly recommend his services as professional Real Estate Agent.”

    angie price langer
    310 W Humphrey St, Yacolt, WA 98675

     

    “Gustavo and his Group were awesome. We had moved away across the country and they made it so easy to sell our house without physically being in WA. Everything was taken care of and we had peace of mind. They were also very responsive and took care of any problems right away. We highly recommend Gustavo group if you are looking to sell your home!”

    aswestbeld
    2707 SE 172nd Pl, Vancouver, WA 98683

    Review Rating: 5